MACHINE FUCKING HEAD LIVE will be out November 13.  pre-order your 2-CD "Machine F***Ing Head Live" release or the DELUXE edition (featuring 4 bonus tracks). Purchasing one of these via Roadrunner store you will receive a free, immediate download of the 6-track "B-Sides & Rarities" digital EP!

CD tracklist:
1. I Am Hell (Sonata in C#)
2. Be Still and Know
3. Imperium
4. Beautiful Mourning
5. The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears
6. Locust
7. This is the End
8. Aesthetics of Hate
9. Old
1. Darkness Within
2. Bulldozer
3. Ten Ton Hammer
4. Who We Are
5. Halo
6. Davidian

Deluxe tracklist:

1 I Am Hell (Sonata in C#) 
2 Be Still And Know 
3 Imperium
4 Beautiful Mourning
5 The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears
6 Locust
7 This Is The End
8 Aesthetics Of Hate
9 Old 
1 Darkness Within
2 Bulldozer
3 Ten Ton Hammer
4 Who We Are
5 Halo
6 Davidian
7 Alan's On Fire (bonus track)
8 My Misery (bonus track)
9 Locust (Demo 2011) (bonus track)
10 This Is The End (Demo 2011) (bonus track)

B-Sides and Rarities
1 Negative Creep
2 The Possibility Of Life's Destruction.
3 Hole In The Sky
4 Locust (My Name Is Purity) (Demo 2011)
5 Be Still And Know (Can We Be Reborn) (Demo 2011)
6 I Am Hell (Sonata in C#) (Alt Vocals) (Demo 2011)

BUY MACHINE HEAD - Machine F***Ing Head Live (2CD)

No comments:

Post a Comment


©2014, ARCHIV HATE - free of charge music provided by bands