The CVLT Nation Sessions: SLEEP’S HOLY MOUNTAIN 2015

CVLT Nation's the eighth covers compilation in series The CVLTNation Sessions: SLEEP’S HOLY MOUNTAIN. This re-envisioning of a genre-defining classic features doom warriors Sea of Bones, Oryx, Fogg, Sea Witch, Bog Oak, Cult of Occult, Space Witch and Frown! All of these bands have lived and breathed Sleep’s Holy Mountain, and their tributes come straight from their THC-saturated hearts! You can stream it in full below and download the album for free HERE.

support at bandcamp, soundcloud or link


Sea Of Bones – Dragonaut
Oryx – The Druid
Fogg – Evil Gypsy / Solomon’s Theme
Sea Witch – Aquarian
Bog Oak – Holy Mountain
Cult Of Occult – Inside The Sun
Space Witch – From Beyond
Frown – Nain’s Baptism / Some Grass

No comments:

Post a Comment


©2014, ARCHIV HATE - free of charge music provided by bands