Black Mass - Eleutherios 2015

The Great Beast awakens from its slumber. Black Mass returns with latest record Eleutherios. A paean to the Void, Eleutherios contains five hymns celebrating freedom through nothingness, frenzy and ecstasy and the loss of self. Hail Black Mass.

bandcamp: black mass | support at bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment


©2014, ARCHIV HATE - free of charge music provided by bands