Electric Ruin - St 2013

Electric Ruin is a stoner rock act consisting out of five members - Eric Dickman on drums, Jason "Wookie" Wickware as bass, Phil Champagne & Ray Dickman on guitar, and David Touchette doing excellent vocals. Debut self-titled EP got four songs full of psychedelic stoner rock riffs. Highly Recommended!

bandcamp: electric ruin | support at bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment


©2014, ARCHIV HATE - free of charge music provided by bands