Full Of Hell, The Guilt 0f.. split 2014

The Guilt 0f... is a prolific alternative/ electronic collaboration between Mike IX (EYEHATEGOD) and Ryan McKern (WOLVEHAMMER) who've previously released a slew of records including a split with MERZBOW.  Maryland's FULL Of HELL are a harsh, noise power electronics infused hardcore band whom you should know/love by now. Both bands bring brand new experimental material to the table packaged in awesome artwork by Szymon Siech.

support at A389 Recordings

Full Of Hell, The Guilt 0f.. split
Artwork by Szymon Siech

No comments:

Post a Comment


©2014, ARCHIV HATE - free of charge music provided by bands