Raum Kingdom - st 2014

From the murky depths of society emerges Raum Kingdom from Ireland. Bringing you music that can only be described as heavy, but with elements of progressive rock and psychedelic rock. Raum Kingdom intend to bring to the table jaw smashing rhythm and ear deafening melodies that will crush the soul. Formed in the summer of 2013 with members: Dave Lee (vocals), Andrew Colohan (guitar), Ronan Connor (bass), Mark Gilchrist (drums). Highly Recommended!

bandcamp: raum kingdom | support at bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment


©2014, ARCHIV HATE - free of charge music provided by bands