Oxcross - Tree and Stone 2014

Oxcross is a Salt Lake City, UT doom quartet that consists of members from such bands like Subrosa, Black Sleep Of KaliTop Dead CelebrityDwellers and more. Result is only one - loud and massive riffs! RIGHT FUCKING NOW!!! you can download entire Tree and Stone as NYP. Physical copies are in the works and should be out within a month. Enjoy!

bandcamp: oxcross | support at bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment


©2014, ARCHIV HATE - free of charge music provided by bands