Telepathy Reveal Details On Forthcoming Album "12 Areas"

The new album from progressive sludge behemoths Telepathy will be arriving in the Spring of 2014 on Devouter Records. Available on 12" LP, CD, Digital & through Bandcamp, the album sees Telepathy expanding on their all compassing, technically proficient sludge/ post-metal sound whilst adding elements of noise, ambient and drone to their already crushing sonic palette.

With artwork by Alex CF (Light Bearer, Fall of Efrafa, Carnist) and mastered by James Plotkin, "12 Areas" is also the most visually stunning and sonically exciting record yet by the UK post-metal band.

The album will be followed up by a European tour in Autumn 2014, which is being booked now.

"12 Areas" track-listing:

1. Hypnos
2. Saccade
3. Cystine Knot
4. Sleepwalker
5. Breath/Motion 
6. Deluge 
7. To Kiss The Oceans Floor

No comments:

Post a Comment


©2014, ARCHIV HATE - free of charge music provided by bands