Withers - Hear the unsung. Speak the unspoken. 2013

Assault from Austria - WITHERS, hardcore/punk 4-piece. "Hear the unsung. Speak the unspoken." available on limited edition tape, 100 first press in total (grey tape), released via Thirty Days of Night Records.

bandcamp: withers
support at bandcamp

Artwork by Druckwelle

No comments:

Post a Comment


©2014, ARCHIV HATE - free of charge music provided by bands