Haapoja - st 2013

Finland based blackened hardcore quartet Haapoja's latest work, self-titled record, released in the mid of 2013. Replete with hate! Highly Recommended!

bandcamp: haapoja
support at bandcamp

Artwork by Jacob Parmentier / Abernathy Designs

No comments:

Post a Comment


©2014, ARCHIV HATE - free of charge music provided by bands