The Lion's Daughter VS Indian Blanket "Wolves" new song stream

"Wolves" is a brand new single of the "A Black Sea", full length collaboration between the doom band The Lion's Daughter and folk band Indian Blanket. Recorded and mixed by Gabe Usery at Encapsulated Studios with artwork by Josh Rowan. “A Black Sea” will be out November 15, via Good Die Young Music, pre-order it HERE! Thank you CVLT Nation for this one! Highly Recommended!

Artwork by Josh Rowan
.. upcoming The Lion's Daughter & Indian Blanket LP. The record is officially titled "A Black Sea" and will be available in LP and Digital Download format November 12th, 2013. Preorders for the LP will begin on October 15th, 2013. The Digital version also available on iTunes. This pressing is a limited run of 200 Black Vinyl and 50 White vinyl. Keep an eye out for more updates, teaser tracks and videos in the upcoming weeks. A Black Sea was recorded, mixed and mastered by Gabe Usery at Encapsulated Studios. All photography and album art/layout by Josh Rowan.
1. Wolves
2. Gods Much More Terrible
3. Swann
4. A Song For The Devil
5. Timeless Waters
6. Sea Of Trees
7. That Place

No comments:

Post a Comment


©2014, ARCHIV HATE - free of charge music provided by bands