the rodeo idiot engine - consequences 2013

After having spent a good part of the last 2 years delivering spasmodic live shows all across Europe, the band have entered the studio with producer/sound engineer Amaury SauvĂ© (Birds In Row, As We Draw…) to record "Consequences", their deafening second full-length which shows a band that has matured and expanded it's musical vision, while sounding tighter and wilder than ever.

support at throatruinerrecords

No comments:

Post a Comment


©2014, ARCHIV HATE - free of charge music provided by bands