PJARO "quid pro quo" new song stream

"Quid Pro Quo" is a new song from "Goodnight Sweet Prince", the latest 7" from Sheffield-based duo Pjaro.
Pjaro's latest effort draws disparate influences ranging from the meditative minimalism of Lungfish to the intensity of Iron Lung's power violence. Though the sound is occasionally bleak Pjaro maintain a sense of humor that displays itself throughout their upcoming 7".

Pjaro's "Goodnight Sweet Prince" will be released on October 31, on 7" by Not Laughing and will feature 3 tracks:
A Quid Pro Quo
B1 No, I Have No Parsley
B2 I'm Always Getting Messy

No comments:

Post a Comment


©2014, ARCHIV HATE - free of charge music provided by bands