depravation - II​:​MALEDICTVM 2013

"We Are The Chaos, We Are The Filth, We Are The Rotten, We Feel No Guilt!". This nine-tracker is a killer record by Gießen based outfit Depravation! Highly Recommended!

bandcamp: depravation
support at link

1 comment:

  1. vinyls at Dark Omen Records:



©2014, ARCHIV HATE - free of charge music provided by bands