struck by truth - beware the perfection of chaos 2013

Struck By Truth, the band that was - hardcore/punk outfit featuring members Kevin Richards, Brandon McColl (TITAN), James Reid, Dan Van Dyken and J. Spence. Hypaethral Records has released their final recordings as an online EP. Engineered and Mastered by Greg Dawson at BWC Studios, Brampton in 2006.

support at hypaethral records

No comments:

Post a Comment


©2014, ARCHIV HATE - free of charge music provided by bands