OATHBREAKER "No Rest For The Weary" official video

OATHBREAKER new video to a song "No Rest For The Weary" from their new album entitled "Eros|Anteros" was presented via CVLT Nation. Video by Jeroen Mylle & Fabrice Parent.CD/LP/Digital in stores August 20th. Pre-ordering will be announced soon!

"Eros|Anteros" Track Listing:
1. Beeltenis
2. No Rest for the Weary
3. Upheaval
4. As I Look Into the Abyss
5. The Abyss Looks Into Me
6. Condor Tongue
7. Offer Aan De Leegte
8. Agartha
9. Nomads
10. Clair Obscur

No comments:

Post a Comment


©2014, ARCHIV HATE - free of charge music provided by bands