THE RODEO IDIOT ENGINE Europa/Russia April tour

THE RODEO IDIOT ENGINE Europa/Russia April tour starts in less than 10 days. Gigs with The Prestige, The Brutal Deceiver, EUGLENA, Downfall of Gaia, NO FEALTY, No Omega & This Gift is A Curse.


tourdates:
Mon 8 April - Villa Oetinger, Darmstadt (GERMANY) w/ The Prestige & The Brutal Deceiver
Tue 9 April - TBC, Chemnitz (GERMANY)
Wed 10 April - TBA, Krakow (POLAND)
Thu 11 April - Small Opera Club, Kiev (UKRAINE)
Fri 12 April - Kinderbund club, Donetsk (UKRAINE)
Sat 13 April - Marks club, Voljsky (RUSSIA)
Sun 14 April - Kirpichi club, Tol’yatti (RUSSIA)
Mon 15 April - Rock’s Cafe club, Ufa (RUSSIA)
Tue 16 April - Nirvana club, Ekaterinburg (RUSSIA)
Wed 17 April - Ozz club, Chelyabinsk (RUSSIA)
Thu 18 April - CityStudio club, Izhevsk (RUSSIA)
Fri 19 April - Day Off (RUSSIA)
Sat 20 April - Mozart club, Ivanovo (RUSSIA)
Sun 21 April - Ulitka club, St Petersbourg (RUSSIA) w/ EUGLENA
22 April - Lepakkomies, Turku (FINLAND) w/ Downfall of Gaia
Tue 23 April - Pub Port Arthur, Helsinki (FINLAND) w/ Downfall of Gaia
Wed 24 April - IOGT-Huset I Skarp, Stockholm (SWEDEN) w/ Downfall of Gaia
Thu 25 April - Larmcentralen, Copenhagen (DENMARK) w/Märesvin, NO FEALTY, Eglise, Piss Vortex & Ajuna
Fri 26 April - Konfus, Esbjerg (DENMARK) w/ No Omega & This Gift is A Curse
Sat 27 April - TBC, Hamburg (GERMANY)


No comments:

Post a Comment

FOLLOW BY E-MAIL

Followers

©2014, ARCHIV HATE - free of charge music provided by bands