"Spring 2013" VA 2013

Deathwish Inc. just released the Punk/Hardcore/Metal soundtrack to your spring aptly titled "Spring 2013", FREE Digital Sampler. "Spring 2013" is a monstrous 26 song (hour and a half long) dive into the Deathwish world. Listen to great songs from Deathwish artists, as well as Deathwish Distributed labels Black Market Activities, React!, Sealegs, Secret Voice, and Six Feet Under.

Bands in order of appearance: Touche Amore, AC4, Blacklisted, Loma Prieta, Code Orange Kids, Heiress, Birds In Row, Narrows, Gaza, Oathbreaker, Converge, Hesitation Wounds, Punch, Living Eyes, Mindset, Vigilante, New Lows, The Mongoloids, Palm, Whips/Chains, Single Mothers, Stomach Earth, Deafheaven, Cold Cave, Self Defense Family, and Dad Punchers.

Download and experience the quality and diversity within the world of aggressive music represented by Deathwish Inc. If you like what you hear, please support these artists by seeing them live and by purchasing their releases and apparel in the DW Estore @

No comments:

Post a Comment


©2014, ARCHIV HATE - free of charge music provided by bands