ALTAR OF PLAGUES "God Alone" official video

Altar of Plagues finishing work on their third release entitled “Teethed Glory and Injury” and premiered video to a song "God Alone". Album out April 30.

ALTAR OF PLAGUES “Teethed Glory and Injury” tracklist:
1. Mills
2. God Alone
3. A Body Shrouded
4. Burnt Year
5. A Remedy And A Fever
6. Twelve Was Ruin
7. Scald Scar Of Water
8. Found, Oval And Final
9. Reflection Pulse Remains

No comments:

Post a Comment


©2014, ARCHIV HATE - free of charge music provided by bands