Tomahawk "Oddfellows" song stream

Experimental rock supergroup Tomahawk, featuring Trevor Dunn (Mr. Bungle), Mike Patton (Faith No More), Duane Denison (The Jesus Lizard) and John Stanier (Helmet). The title track "Oddfellows" is available for streaming via Brooklynvegan soundcloud.

Click here for full album stream.

No comments:

Post a Comment


©2014, ARCHIV HATE - free of charge music provided by bands