evolet, crawl back in split 2010

The split record of a post-metal band Evolet from Petrozavodsk, Russia and a post-metal band Crawl Back In from Malmö, Sweden.

support at sad records

01. Myself
02. Flock
Crawl Back In
03. Like Pearls, Beef or Swine
04. We Speak Liquid Fluidly

No comments:

Post a Comment


©2014, ARCHIV HATE - free of charge music provided by bands