CULT OF LUNA "I: The Weapon" song stream

After the 5 years of silence CULT OF LUNA's first new song from 'Vertikal' - 'I: The Weapon'..

"Vertikal" tracklist:
01. "The One"
02. "I: The Weapon"
03. "Vicarious Redemption"
04. "The Sweep"
05. "Synchronicity"
06. "Mute Departure"
07. "Disharmonia"
08. "In Awe Of"
09. "Passing Through"
10. "The Flow Reversed" (Limited-Edition-Bonus-Track)

Cult Of Luna - I: The weapon & Metropolis (1927)

No comments:

Post a Comment


©2014, ARCHIV HATE - free of charge music provided by bands