relapse records - relapse sampler VA 2012

Relapse Records is proud to present the most eclectic heavy music sampler of 2012 featuring highlights from all of Relapse Records' releases on the year plus a preview of what's in store for next year.

support at bandcamp
**Includes a digital booklet**

Pig Destroyer - Sis
Ironhorse - Failure
Weapon - Vanguard Of The Morning Star
Baroness - March to the Sea
Royal Thunder - Blue
Christian Mistress - Haunted Hunted
Hooded Menace - Effigies of Evil
Serpentine Path - Crotalus Horridus Horridus
Inverloch - The Menin Road
Dying Fetus - From Womb To Waste
Murder Construct - Compelled by Mediocrity
Spawn Of Possession - Where Angels Go Demons Follow
Primate - Global Division
Horseback - Ahriman
Locrian - Chalk Point
16 - Ants in my Bloodstream
Liberteer - Build No System
General Surgery - Like An Ever Flying Limb
Cripple Bastards - Senza Impronte
Blockheads - Famine
Death - Living Monstrosity

No comments:

Post a Comment


©2014, ARCHIV HATE - free of charge music provided by bands