Sometimes i get drunk records - a speck of dust VA 2012

Started as Sometimes I Get Drunk Records in 2011. Changed name to Major Bear Records in 2013 to seem somewhat legit.

support at bandcamp

Locktender - The Strangest Secret
Chalk Talk - You're In
Chasing Paperboy - Summer 06
Birds in Row - Words of Astaroth
Goodtime Boys - Daylight
Vales - Stallions (Adrenaline)
Disembarked - Bewildered
No Omega - Heavy Rain
This Gratia - Doord (Reprise)
Raein - Come Materia Infinita
Peace Be Still - Echo
Solids - Fire Works (Just Fine)
SARG - Holy Night
Continents. - Where the Shade and I...
I Am The Agent - End Me
Tyrannosaurus Rules - 1989

No comments:

Post a Comment


©2014, ARCHIV HATE - free of charge music provided by bands