riiga - s/t demo 2012

"RIIGA is a Ukrainian band, formed in Kharkiv in the end of 2011 and included members of bands esokhôra (Les - bass, Setdar - guitar, Sasha - drums), скверна (Sasha - vocal) and Innerblob (Slava - guitar)." -riiga.

bandcamp: riiga
support at bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment


©2014, ARCHIV HATE - free of charge music provided by bands