Across Tundras - Metatotem 2011

Recorded in the Fall of 2011 @ Ramble Hill Farm by T.G. Olson. These were 5 outtakes from 15 demos recorded for a new Across Tundras full length. All tracks recorded live with no punch ins or added digital effects. All music and lyrics by T.G Olson except "Powderfinger" by Neil Young.

bandcamp: across tundras | support at bandcamp

1 comment:


©2014, ARCHIV HATE - free of charge music provided by bands